Apple hide their Camera Roll feature in iOS 12 Messages | roboticplanet.co

Apple hide their Camera Roll feature in iOS 12 Messages

The iOS users who just delighted the ability to breeze a photo in Messages are in for a big surprise this moment.

There’s no longer chance to the capability to snap a shot and just send it to a friend, in case you can take photos and videos in the camera app are automatically added into your library.

Besides of that Apple didn’t highlight the feature on to the stage at WWDC of iOS 12. Moreover, it arises in a Beta version and stuck throughout the final beta, and now it continuously running.

Basically, if you are tapping the camera icon on the top-left side of the keyboard and instantly open viewfinder, when you take a photo or something more clicks they’re all added to your library.

SEE ALSO: Apple postponed group FaceTime for iOS 12 and macOS Mojave later this fall

The biggest modification is not being capable to access your photo library quickly. And another side you click blue arrow after taking a selfie, instantly it will save a copy to your camera roll and send it out as a message.

Alternatively, inside of camera button, now you click the photos icon that besides of Message App.

Also, if you are click recent photos panel, you can easily select and share photos. More than five photos and videos will have to permission it shares those throughout an iCloud Share Photo Library.

It’s a really nice configuration of large amount, and it’s absolutely a core change to the UI.

Pressing “All Photos” will bring up dashing of the photos app. This kind of app provides you more flexible browsing experience for the full library.

Suppose you hit the “Camera” button and went to see your photos, then tap the stacked photos icon on the top-left corner.

This is the time to check how the world used the sending and sharing photos in iOS 12 Messages.


Video Courtesy: Mashable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *